Skip to content

Yorkshire and the Humber

At the 2023 Review, the Yorkshire and the Humber region will continue to have 54  constituencies.

You can see interactive mapping of our proposals, and submit your response to our consultation, at Our narrative report, pdf maps, and GIS shapefiles of our proposals for the region are set out below.

Initial proposals

Region report

Region summary sheet (extracted from full report above)

GIS shapefiles:

  • KML
  • SHP
  • GPKG
  • Geospatial data © Crown copyright and database rights 2021 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.

PDF download maps of proposed constituencies:

Yorkshire and the Humber region A0 map

Yorkshire and the Humber constituencies map book This a very large file, you may wish to refer to the individual constituency maps below.

Barnsley North CC

Barnsley South CC

Batley and Hipperholme BC

Beverley and The Wolds CC

Bradford East BC

Bradford South BC

Bradford West BC

Bridlington and Holderness CC

Calder Valley CC

Colne Valley CC

Dewsbury BC

Doncaster East and Axholme CC

Doncaster North CC

Doncaster Town CC

Goole and Haltemprice CC

Great Grimsby and Cleethorpes BC

Halifax CC

Harrogate and Knaresborough BC

Headingley BC

Huddersfield BC

Keighley CC

Kingston upon Hull East CC

Kingston upon Hull North BC

Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle CC

Leeds Central BC

Leeds East CC

Leeds North East BC

Leeds North West CC

Morley BC

Normanton and Hemsworth CC

Ossett and Denby Dale CC

Penistone and Stocksbridge CC

Pontefract and Castleford CC

Pudsey BC

Rawmarsh and Conisbrough CC

Richmond (Yorks) CC

Rother Valley CC

Rotherham BC

Scarborough and Whitby CC

Scunthorpe CC

Selby CC

Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough BC

Sheffield Central BC

Sheffield Hallam CC

Sheffield Heeley BC

Sheffield South East BC

Shipley CC

Skipton and Ripon CC

South Humber CC

Thirsk and Malton CC

Wakefield BC

Wetherby and Easingwold CC

York Central BC

York Outer CC

This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section