Skip to content

The 2023 Review of Parliamentary Constituency Boundaries in England – Volume three: Maps

Yorkshire and the Humber

All Yorkshire and the Humber maps (117MB)

490 Barnsley North CC
491 Barnsley South CC
492 Beverley and Holderness CC
493 Bradford East BC
494 Bradford South BC
495 Bradford West BC
496 Bridlington and The Wolds CC
497 Brigg and Immingham CC
498 Calder Valley CC
499 Colne Valley CC
500 Dewsbury and Batley BC
501 Doncaster Central CC
502 Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme CC
503 Doncaster North CC
504 Goole and Pocklington CC
505 Great Grimsby and Cleethorpes BC
506 Halifax BC
507 Harrogate and Knaresborough CC
508 Huddersfield BC
509 Keighley and Ilkley CC
510 Kingston upon Hull East BC
511 Kingston upon Hull North and Cottingham BC
512 Kingston upon Hull West and Haltemprice BC
513 Leeds Central and Headingley BC
514 Leeds East CC
515 Leeds North East BC
516 Leeds North West CC
517 Leeds South BC
518 Leeds South West and Morley BC
519 Leeds West and Pudsey BC
520 Normanton and Hemsworth CC
521 Ossett and Denby Dale CC
522 Penistone and Stocksbridge CC
523 Pontefract, Castleford and Knottingley CC
524 Rawmarsh and Conisbrough CC
525 Richmond and Northallerton CC
526 Rother Valley CC
527 Rotherham BC
528 Scarborough and Whitby CC
529 Scunthorpe CC
530 Selby CC
531 Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough BC
532 Sheffield Central BC
533 Sheffield Hallam CC
534 Sheffield Heeley BC
535 Sheffield South East BC
536 Shipley CC
537 Skipton and Ripon CC
538 Spen Valley BC
539 Thirsk and Malton CC
540 Wakefield and Rothwell BC
541 Wetherby and Easingwold CC
542 York Central BC
543 York Outer CC

Back to top