

undary nmission England	Wards: 1 Axholme Central 2 Axholme North 3 Axholme South 4 Finningley 5 Hatfield 6 Rossington & Bawtry 7 Thorne & Moorends	
		East and the Isle of Axholme County Constituency
	Constituency Local Authorities	
a set of the set of th	0 1 2 km	Doncaster
A lease of the second sec	© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.	Donc