

## Wards:

- 1 Barlby Village
- 2 Brayton
- 3 Byram & Brotherton
- 4 Camblesforth & Carlton
- 5 Cawood & Wistow
- 6 Derwent
- 7 Eggborough
- 8 Escrick
- 9 Hambleton
- 10 Kippax & Methley
- 11 Monk Fryston
- 12 Riccall
- 13 Selby East
- 14 Selby West
- 15 Sherburn in Elmet
- 16 South Milford
- 17 Thorpe Willoughby
- 18 Whitley



[_] W	/ards
-------	-------

0	1	2 km
L		



© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS. Selby County Constituency