Skip to content

South East

At the 2023 Review, the South East region will increase from 84 to 91 constituencies.

You can see interactive mapping of our proposals, and submit your response to our consultation, at Our narrative report, pdf maps, and GIS shapefiles of our proposals for the region are set out below.

Initial proposals

Region report

Region summary sheet (extracted from full report above)

GIS shapefiles:

  • KML
  • SHP
  • GPKG
  • Geospatial data © Crown copyright and database rights 2021 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.

PDF download maps of proposed constituencies:

South East region A0 map

South East region constituencies map book This a very large file, you may wish to refer to the individual constituency maps below.

Aldershot BC

Arundel and Littlehampton CC

Ashford CC

Aylesbury CC

Banbury CC

Basingstoke BC

Bexhill and Battle CC

Bicester CC

Bognor Regis CC

Bracknell BC

Brighton Kemptown BC

Brighton Pavilion BC

Buckingham and Bletchley CC

Canterbury CC

Chatham and Aylesford CC

Chesham and Amersham CC

Chichester CC

Crawley BC

Dartford CC

Didcot and Wantage CC

Dorking and Horley CC

Dover and Deal CC

Earley and Woodley BC

East Grinstead and Uckfield CC

East Hampshire CC

East Isle of Wight CC

East New Forest CC

East Surrey CC

East Thanet BC

Eastbourne BC

Eastleigh BC

Epsom and Ewell BC

Esher and Walton BC

Fareham and Waterlooville CC

Farnham and Bordon CC

Faversham and Mid Kent CC

Folkestone and Hythe CC

Gillingham and Rainham BC

Godalming and Ash CC

Gosport BC

Gravesham CC

Guildford CC

Hailsham and Crowborough CC

Hastings and Rye CC

Havant BC

Hedge End CC

Henley CC

High Wycombe CC

Horsham CC

Hove and Brighton West BC

Lewes CC

Maidenhead CC

Maidstone and Malling CC

Marlow and South Buckinghamshire CC

Mid Berkshire CC

Mid Sussex CC

Milton Keynes BC

Newbury CC

Newport Pagnell CC

North East Hampshire CC

North West Hampshire CC

Oxford East BC

Oxford West and Abingdon CC

Portsmouth North BC

Portsmouth South BC

Princes Risborough CC

Reading BC

Reigate CC

Rochester and Strood CC

Romsey and Southampton North CC

Sevenoaks CC

Shoreham CC

Sittingbourne and Sheppey CC

Slough BC

Southampton Itchen BC

Southampton Test BC

Spelthorne BC

Surrey Heath CC

Tonbridge CC

Tunbridge Wells CC

Weald of Kent CC

West Isle of Wight CC

West New Forest CC

West Thanet CC

Weybridge and Chertsey CC

Winchester CC

Windsor CC

Witney CC

Woking BC

Wokingham CC

Worthing BC

This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section