Skip to content


At the 2023 Review, the London region will increase from 73 to 75 constituencies.

You can see interactive mapping of our proposals, and submit your response to our consultation, at Our narrative report, pdf maps, and GIS shapefiles of our proposals for the region are set out below.

Initial proposals

Region report

Region summary sheet (extracted from full report above)

GIS shapefiles:

  • KML
  • SHP
  • GPKG
  • Geospatial data © Crown copyright and database rights 2021 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.

PDF download maps of proposed constituencies:

London region A0 map

London region constituencies map book This a very large file, you may wish to refer to the individual constituency maps below.

Barking BC

Battersea BC

Beckenham BC

Bermondsey and Borough BC

Bethnal Green and Stepney BC

Bexleyheath and Crayford BC

Brent Central BC

Brentford and Isleworth BC

Bromley BC

Camden Town and St John’s Wood BC

Carshalton and Wallington BC

Chingford and Woodford Green BC

City of London and Islington South BC

Clapham and Brixton BC

Croydon East BC

Croydon North BC

Croydon South BC

Dagenham and Rainham BC

Deptford BC

Dulwich and Sydenham BC

Ealing Central and Acton BC

Ealing North BC

East Ham BC

Edmonton BC

Eltham and Chislehurst BC

Enfield North BC

Erith and Thamesmead BC

Feltham and Heston BC

Finchley and Muswell Hill BC

Fulham and Chelsea West BC

Greenwich and Woolwich BC

Hackney North and Stoke Newington BC

Hackney South and Shoreditch BC

Hammersmith and Chiswick BC

Harrow BC

Hayes and West Drayton BC

Hendon and Golders Green BC

High Barnet and Mill Hill BC

Hornchurch and Upminster CC

Hornsey and Wood Green BC

Ilford North BC

Ilford South BC

Islington North BC

Kensington and Westbourne BC

Kentish Town and Bloomsbury BC

Kenton and Wembley West BC

Kingston and Surbiton BC

Lewisham East BC

Leyton and Wanstead BC

Mitcham and Morden BC

Norwood BC

Orpington CC

Peckham BC

Poplar and Limehouse BC

Putney BC

Richmond Park BC

Romford BC

Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner BC

Sidcup and Welling BC

Southall BC

Southgate and Barnet East BC

Stanmore and Edgware BC

Stratford and Bow BC

Streatham BC

Sutton and Cheam BC

Tooting BC

Tottenham BC

Twickenham BC

Uxbridge and South Ruislip BC

Vauxhall and Camberwell BC

Walthamstow BC

West Ham and Beckton BC

West Hampstead and Kilburn BC

Westminster and Chelsea East BC

Wimbledon BC

This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section