Skip to content

West Midlands

At the 2023 Review, the West Midlands region will decrease from 59 to 57 constituencies.

You can see interactive mapping of our proposals, and submit your response to our consultation, at Our narrative report, pdf maps, and GIS shapefiles of our proposals for the region are set out below.

Initial proposals

Region report

Region summary sheet (extracted from full report above)

GIS shapefiles:

  • KML
  • SHP
  • GPKG
  • Geospatial data © Crown copyright and database rights 2021 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.

PDF download maps of proposed constituencies:

West Midlands region A0 map

West Midlands region constituencies map book This a very large file, you may wish to refer to the individual constituency maps below.

Bedworth and North Warwickshire CC

Birmingham Edgbaston BC

Birmingham Erdington BC

Birmingham Hall Green BC

Birmingham Hodge Hill BC

Birmingham Ladywood BC

Birmingham Northfield BC

Birmingham Perry Barr BC

Birmingham Selly Oak BC

Birmingham Yardley BC

Bloxwich and Brownhills BC

Bromsgrove CC

Burton CC

Cannock Chase CC

Coventry East BC

Coventry North West BC

Coventry South BC

Droitwich and Evesham CC

Dudley BC

Halesowen BC

Hereford and South Herefordshire CC

Kenilworth and Southam CC

Kidderminster CC

Kingswinford and South Staffordshire CC

Lichfield CC

Ludlow and Bridgnorth CC

Meriden CC

Newcastle-under-Lyme CC

Newport and Wellington CC

North Herefordshire CC

North Shropshire CC

Nuneaton CC

Redditch CC

Rugby CC

Shrewsbury CC

Smethwick and Rowley Regis BC

Solihull BC

Stafford CC

Staffordshire Moorlands CC

Stoke-on-Trent Central BC

Stoke-on-Trent North BC

Stoke-on-Trent South CC

Stone and Great Wyrley CC

Stourbridge BC

Stratford-on-Avon CC

Sutton Coldfield BC

Tamworth CC

Telford BC

Walsall BC

Warwick and Leamington BC

West Bromwich East BC

West Bromwich West BC

West Worcestershire CC

Wolverhampton North East BC

Wolverhampton South East BC

Wolverhampton West BC

Worcester BC

This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section