

- 1 Beacon
- 2 Blackmore Vale
- 3 Blandford
- 4 Chalk Valleys
- 5 Cranborne & Alderholt
- 6 Cranborne Chase
- 7 Gillingham
- 8 Hill Forts & Upper Tarrants
- 9 Puddletown & Lower Winterborne
- 10 Shaftesbury Town
- 11 Stalbridge & Marnhull
- 12 Sturminster Newton
- 13 Verwood
- 14 Winterborne North

Constituency

Local Authorities

4 km

2

