

Wards:

- Ashby de la Launde and Cranwell
- 2 Bassingham and Brant Broughton
- ³ Billinghay, Martin and North Kyme
- 4 Branston
- 5 Cliff Villages
- 6 Eagle, Swinderby and Witham St. Hughs
- 7 Heighington and Washingborough
- 8 Kirkby la Thorpe and South Kyme
- 9 Leasingham and Rauceby
- 10 Metheringham
- 11 North Hykeham Forum
- 12 North Hykeham Memorial
- 13 North Hykeham Mill
- 14 North Hykeham Moor
- 15 North Hykeham Witham
- 16 Ruskington
- 17 Sleaford Castle
- 18 Sleaford Holdingham
- 19 Sleaford Navigation
- 20 Sleaford Quarrington and Mareham
- 21 Sleaford Westholme
- 22 Waddington West





© Crown copyright and database rights 2022 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS. Sleaford and North Hykeham County Constituency