## Boundary Commission for England - Revised Proposals for the East Midlands Region

Hinckley and Bosworth County Constituency - Electorate 75,683





## Wards:

- 1 Ambien
- 2 Appleby
- 3 Barlestone, Nailstone and Osbaston
- 4 Barwell
- 5 Burbage Sketchley and
- Stretton
- Burbage St. Catherines and 6 Lash Hill
- Cadeby, Carlton and Market 7 Bosworth with
- Shackerstone 8 Earl Shilton
- 9 Hinckley Castle
- 10 Hinckley Clarendon
- 11 Hinckley De Montfort
- 12 Hinckley Trinity
- 13 Newbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton
- 14 Oakthorpe & Donisthorpe
- 15 Twycross and Witherley with Sheepy





© Crown copyright and database rights 2022 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.

Hinckley and Bosworth County Constituency