

	97						
	- 95	94			An and a second	A lange of the second s	
W	Wards: N						
1	Arlecdon & Ennerdale	8 Flimby	16 Seaton & Northside		Constituency		
2	Beckermet	9 Gosforth & Seascale	17 Sneckyeat				
3	Cleator Moor	10 Harrington & Salterbeck	18 St. Bees		Local Authorities	0 2 4 km	
4	Corkickle	11 Hillcrest	19 St. John's		Wards		
5	Dalton	12 Kells	20 St. Michael's				
6	Distington, Lowca & Parton Egremont	13 Moor Row & Bigrigg	21 Stainburn & Clifton		© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to		
		14 Moorclose & Moss Bay	22 Whitehaven Central	ıl	enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party		
7		15 Moresby	23 Whitehaven South		rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.		

Whitehaven and Workington County Constituency