

ли се В Лан (der er Luna 50				
Wards: 1 Arnside & Milnthorpe 2 Bare 3 Bolton & Slyne 4 Burton & Crooklands 5 Carnforth & Millhead	9 Heysham North10 Heysham South11 Kellet12 Lower Lune Valley13 Overton	16 Silverdale17 Torrisholme18 Upper Lune Valley19 Warton20 Westgate	Constituency Local Authorities	0 2 4 km
 6 Halton-with-Aughton 7 Harbour 8 Heysham Central 	14 Poulton 15 Sedbergh & Kirkby Lonsdale		© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 1000182 enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved	that provided you with the data. You are not data to third parties in any form. Third party

Morecambe and Lunesdale County Constituency