

Den de la companya de	and and a second s	render render	Encry Hall	eren en e	ran and a second s
Wards:					Ņ
1 Altham	9 Immanuel	17 St. Oswald's		Constituency	
2 Barnfield	10 Milnshaw	18 Worsley			
3 Baxenden	11 Netherton			Local Authorities	0 0.7 1.4 km
4 Central	12 Overton			Wards	0 0.7 1.4 km
5 Church	13 Peel				
6 Clayton-le-Moors	14 Rishton		a	© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 10001828	9 You are permitted to use this data solely to
7 Greenfield	15 Spring Hill		e	senable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this of	that provided you with the data. You are not
8 Huncoat	16 St. Andrew's			ights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved	

Hyndburn County Constituency