



## Wards:

- 1 Bank Top & Lascelles
- 2 Brinkburn & Faverdale
- 3 Cockerton
- 4 College
- 5 Eastbourne
- 6 Harrowgate Hill
- 7 Haughton & Springfield
- 8 Heighington & Coniscliffe
- 9 Hummersknott
- 10 Mowden
- 11 North Road
- 12 Northgate
- 13 Park East
- 14 Park West
- 15 Pierremont
- 16 Red Hall & Lingfield

Constituency

Wards

0.7

Local Authorities

1.4 km

- 17 Stephenson
- 18 Whinfield

