



Wards:

- 1 Ampthill
- 2 Aspley and Woburn
- 3 Barton-le-Clay
- Cranfield and Marston Moretaine 4
- 5 Elstow and Stewartby
- 6 Flitwick
- 7 Houghton Conquest and Haynes
- 8 Silsoe and Shillington
- 9 Toddington
- 10 Westoning, Flitton and Greenfield

Constituency

Wards

Local Authorities

2 km

- 11 Wilshamstead
- 12 Wootton

