



Wards:

- 1 Althorne
- 2 Bicknacre and East and West Hanningfield
- 3 Burnham-on-Crouch North
- 4 Burnham-on-Crouch South
- 5 Galleywood
- 6 Heybridge East
- 7 Heybridge West
- 8 Little Baddow, Danbury and Sandon
- 9 Maldon East
- 10 Maldon North
- 11 Maldon South
- 12 Maldon West
- 13 Mayland
- 14 Purleigh
- 15 Rettendon and Runwell
- 16 South Hanningfield, Stock and Margaretting
- 17 South Woodham-Chetwood and Collingwood
- 18 South Woodham-Elmwood and Woodville

Constituency

Wards

Local Authorities

4 km

- 19 Southminster
- 20 Tillingham

