

Region of the second se		And a second sec	Harrison Constrained and the second s
Wards:			Ņ
1 Bottisham	9 Haddenham	Constituency	
2 Burwell	10 Littleport	Local Authorities	$\mathbf{\Lambda}$
3 Cottenham	11 Milton & Waterbeach		0 2 4 km
4 Downham Villages	12 Soham North		
5 Ely East	13 Soham South		
6 Ely North	14 Stretham	© Crown copyright and database rights 2023 OS 100018289. You are permitted to use this data solely to enable you to respond to, or interact with, the organisation that provided you with the data. You are not permitted to copy, sub-licence, distribute or sell any of this data to third parties in any form. Third party rights to enforce the terms of this licence shall be reserved to OS.	
7 Ely West	15 Sutton		
8 Fordham & Isleham	16 Woodditton		

Ely and East Cambridgeshire County Constituency