Skip to content

2018 Review – Revised proposals for South East region

Please note consultation on the 2018 Review has now concluded, and this page is for historic reference only. We handed our final recommendations to Government on 5 September 2018.

We published our revised proposals for the South East region on 17 October 2017 and consultation on them closed on 11 December 2017.

The proposals are downloadable in pdf form below. Simply click on the link for each resource to get the download.

Narrative report for the region (including list of wards for each proposed constituency) – South East Revised proposals report

Summary of the report for the region – South East Revised proposals summary


Full-region map of proposed constituencies (NB: this is a large file, so may take some time to download and display)

Revised proposals compatible with GIS software

South East Revised proposals SHP format

South East Revised proposals TAB format

Smaller-scale maps of individual proposed constituencies (using proposed constituency names)

Berkshire and Surrey

Bracknell CC

East Surrey CC

Epsom and Ewell BC

Esher and Walton BC

Guildford CC

Maidenhead CC

Mole Valley CC

Newbury CC

Reading East BC

Reading West CC

Reigate BC

Runnymede and Weybridge CC

Slough BC

South West Surrey CC

Spelthorne BC

Surrey Heath CC

Windsor CC

Woking CC

Wokingham CC

Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, Kent and Medway

Ashford CC

Bexhill and Battle CC

Brighton Kemptown and Seahaven BC

Brighton Pavilion BC

Canterbury and Faversham CC

Chatham and The Mallings CC

Dartford CC

Dover and Deal CC

East Thanet and Sandwich CC

Eastbourne BC

Folkestone and Hythe CC

Gillingham and Rainham BC

Gravesham CC

Hastings and Rye CC

Hove and Regency BC

Lewes and Uckfield CC

Maidstone CC

Mid Kent and Ticehurst CC

North Kent Coastal CC

Rochester and Strood CC

Sevenoaks CC

Sittingbourne and Sheppey CC

Tonbridge CC

Tunbridge Wells and Crowborough CC

Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes

Aylesbury CC

Beaconsfield CC

Buckingham CC

Chesham and Amersham CC

Milton Keynes North East CC

Milton Keynes South West BC

Wycombe CC

Hampshire, Portsmouth and Southampton

Aldershot BC

Basingstoke BC

East Hampshire CC

Eastleigh BC

Fareham BC

Gosport BC

Havant BC

New Forest East CC

New Forest West CC

North East Hampshire CC

North West Hampshire CC

Portsmouth North BC

Portsmouth South BC

Southampton Itchen BC

Southampton Test BC

Test Valley CC

Winchester CC

Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight East CC

Isle of Wight West CC


Abingdon and Oxford North CC

Banbury CC

East Oxfordshire CC

Oxford BC

Wantage CC

Witney CC

West Sussex

Arundel and South Downs CC

Bognor Regis and Littlehampton CC

Chichester CC

Crawley BC

East Worthing and Shoreham CC

Horsham CC

Mid Sussex CC

Worthing West BC

This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section