Skip to content

2018 Review – Revised proposals for London region

Please note consultation on the 2018 Review has now concluded, and this page is for historic reference only. We handed our final recommendations to Government on 5 September 2018.

We published our revised proposals for the London region on 17 October 2017 and consultation on them closed on 11 December 2017.

The proposals are downloadable in pdf form below. Simply click on the link for each resource to get the download.

Narrative report for the region (including list of wards for each proposed constituency) – London Revised proposals report

Summary of the report for the region – London Revised proposals summary


Full-region map of proposed constituencies (NB: this is a large file, so may take some time to download and display)

Revised proposals compatible with GIS software

London Revised proposals SHP format

London Revised proposals TAB format

Smaller-scale maps of individual proposed constituencies (using proposed constituency names)

North Thames

Barking and Beckton BC

Camden and St Pancras BC

Chingford and Woodford BC

Chipping Barnet BC

Cities of London and Westminster BC

Dagenham and Rainham BC

Ealing and Acton BC

East Ham BC

Edmonton BC

Enfield BC

Feltham and Hounslow BC

Finchley and Enfield Southgate BC

Finsbury Park and Stoke Newington BC

Greenford and Sudbury BC

Hackney Central BC

Hammersmith and Fulham BC

Hampstead BC

Harrow North BC

Harrow South and Kenton BC

Hayes and Harlington BC

Hendon BC

Hillingdon and Uxbridge BC

Hornchurch and Upminster

Hornsey and Wood Green BC

Ilford North and Wanstead BC

Ilford South BC

Isleworth, Brentford and Chiswick BC

Islington BC

Kensington and Chelsea BC

Kilburn BC

Leyton and Stratford BC

Poplar and Canning Town BC

Romford BC

Ruislip, Norwood and Pinner BC

Shoreditch and Bethnal Green BC

Southall and Heston BC

Stepney and Bow BC

Tottenham BC

Twickenham BC

Walthamstow BC

Wembley BC

Willesden and Shepard’s Bush BC

South Thames

Battersea and Clapham BC

Beckham BC

Bermondsey and Old Southwark BC

Bexley and Sidcup BC

Brixton and Vauxhall BC

Bromley and Chislehurst BC

Camberwell and Peckham BC

Carshalton and Wallington BC

Croydon South East BC

Croydon South West BC

Dulwich and Sydenham BC

Eltham and Welling BC

Erith and Crayford BC

Greenwich and Deptford BC

Kingston and Surbiton BC

Lewisham and Catford BC

Mitcham and Norbury BC

Norwood and Thornton Heath BC

Orpington BC

Richmond Park BC

Streatham and Brixton South BC

Sutton and Cheam BC

Tooting BC

Wandsworth and Putney BC

Wimbledon BC

Woolwich BC



This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section