Skip to content

Boundary Commission for England

2018 Review – Initial proposals for London region

Please note consultation on the 2018 Review has now concluded, and this page is for historic reference only. We handed our final recommendations to Government on 5 September 2018.

We published our initial proposals for the London region on 13 September 2016. They are downloadable in pdf form below. Simply click on the link for each resource to get the download.

Narrative report for the region (including list of wards for each proposed constituency) – London Initial proposals report

Summary of the report for the region – London Initial proposals summary

Full-region map of proposed constituencies

Initial proposals compatible with GIS software

London Initial proposals shape format

London Initial proposals TAB format

Smaller-scale maps of individual proposed constituencies (using proposed constituency names)

North Thames

Barking BC

Bow and Canning Town BC

Brentford and Chiswick BC

Chingford and Woodford Green BC

Chipping Barnet and Mill Hill BC

Cities of London and Westminster BC

Dagenham and Rainham BC

Ealing Central and Shepherd’s Bush BC

Ealing North BC

East Ham BC

Edmonton BC

Enfield BC

Feltham and Hounslow BC

Finchley and Southgate BC

Finsbury Park and Stoke Newington BC

Forest Gate and Loxford BC

Hackney Central BC

Hackney West and Bethnal Green BC

Hammersmith and Fulham BC

Hampstead and Golders Green BC

Harrow and Stanmore BC

Hayes and Harlington BC

Hendon BC

Hillingdon and Uxbridge BC

Holborn and St Pancras BC

Hornchurch and Upminster BC

Hornsey and Wood Green BC

Ilford North BC

Islington BC

Kensington and Chelsea BC

Kenton BC

Leytonstone and Wanstead BC

Poplar and Limehouse BC

Queen’s Park and Regent’s Park BC

Romford BC

Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner BC

Southall and Heston BC

Tottenham BC

Twickenham BC

Walthamstow BC

Wembley and Harrow on the Hill BC

Willesden BC

South Thames

Battersea BC

Beckenham BC

Bermondsey and Old Southwark BC

Bromley and Chislehurst BC

Camberwell and Vauxhall Bridge BC

Carshalton and Wallington BC

Clapham North and Stockwell BC

Croydon Central BC

Croydon North BC

Croydon South BC

Dulwich and West Norwood BC

Eltham BC

Erith and Crayford BC

Greenwich and Deptford BC

Kingston and Surbiton BC

Lewisham and Catford BC

Merton and Wimbledon Central BC

Old Bexley and Sidcup BC

Orpington BC

Peckham and Lewisham West BC

Richmond Park BC

Streatham and Mitcham BC

Sutton and Cheam BC

Tooting BC

Wimbledon Common and Putney BC

Woolwich BC


This page reformats automatically when printed. Print this section